Отзывы

Оставить отзыв
Ирина
14 декабря 2018
Осталась очень довольна работой данного агентства,в особенности агенту А.Гусеву и юристу Анне. Квалифицированная помощь,человеческое отношение,быстрая и качественная работа.Буду рекомендовать знакомым!
Светлана и Александр
10 декабря 2018
Выражаем благодарность риэлтору Плотникову Алексею и юристу Гусевой Вероники. Огромное спасибо за понимание и внимательность при подборе и оформлении сделки покупки квартиры. Сделку провели быстро, профессионально. Общее сопровождение, оформление документов провели на высоком уровне. Очень приветливые и приятные в общении специалисты. Спасибо большое за работу! Желаем всем сотрудникам агентства РОСТ-РИЕЛТ г.Саратов дальнейшего процветания и счастья! С уважением Светлана и Александр.
Randy
02 декабря 2018
Hi, My name is Randy and I was looking at a few different sites online and came across your site xn----jtbinllcgjf.xn--p1ai. I must say - your website is very impressive. I found your website on the first page of the Search Engine. Have you noticed that 70 percent of visitors who leave your website will never return? In most cases, this means that 95 percent to 98 percent of your marketing efforts are going to waste, not to mention that you are losing more money in customer acquisition costs than you need to. As a business person, the time and money you put into your marketing efforts is extremely valuable. So why let it go to waste? Our users have seen staggering improvements in conversions with insane growths of 150 percent going upwards of 785 percent. Are you ready to unlock the highest conversion revenue from each of your website visitors? TalkWithLead is a widget which captures a website visitors Name, Email address and Phone Number and then calls you immediately, so that you can talk to the Lead exactly when they are live on your website while they're hot! Best feature of all, we offer FREE International Long Distance Calling! Try the TalkWithLead Live Demo now to see exactly how it works. Visit: http://www.talkwithcustomer.com When targeting leads, speed is essential - there is a 100x decrease in Leads when a Lead is contacted within 30 minutes vs being contacted within 5 minutes. If you would like to talk to me about this service, please give me a call. We do offer a 14 days free trial. Thanks and Best Regards, Randy If you'd like to unsubscribe click here. http://liveserveronline.com/talkwithcustomer.aspx?d=xn----jtbinllcgjf.xn--p1ai
Алена
20 ноября 2018
Спасибо огромное риэлтору Светлане за помощь в продаже и покупке квартиры. Продала квартиру буквально за месяц! Помогла с уборкой и предпродажной подготовкой. Постоянно проводила показы. Переживала, как за свою)) Светлана, спасибо вам огромное! Я очень счастлива в новой квартире)))
Randy
17 ноября 2018
Hi, My name is Randy and I was looking at a few different sites online and came across your site xn----jtbinllcgjf.xn--p1ai. I must say - your website is very impressive. I found your website on the first page of the Search Engine. Have you noticed that 70 percent of visitors who leave your website will never return? In most cases, this means that 95 percent to 98 percent of your marketing efforts are going to waste, not to mention that you are losing more money in customer acquisition costs than you need to. As a business person, the time and money you put into your marketing efforts is extremely valuable. So why let it go to waste? Our users have seen staggering improvements in conversions with insane growths of 150 percent going upwards of 785 percent. Are you ready to unlock the highest conversion revenue from each of your website visitors? TalkWithLead is a widget which captures a website visitors Name, Email address and Phone Number and then calls you immediately, so that you can talk to the Lead exactly when they are live on your website while they're hot! Best feature of all, we offer FREE International Long Distance Calling! Try the TalkWithLead Live Demo now to see exactly how it works. Visit: http://www.talkwithcustomer.com When targeting leads, speed is essential - there is a 100x decrease in Leads when a Lead is contacted within 30 minutes vs being contacted within 5 minutes. If you would like to talk to me about this service, please give me a call. We do offer a 14 days free trial. Thanks and Best Regards, Randy If you'd like to unsubscribe click here. http://liveserveronline.com/talkwithcustomer.aspx?d=xn----jtbinllcgjf.xn--p1ai
Сергей
14 ноября 2018
Благодарим Светлану за успешную продажу и оперативность. Работа была выполнена качественно, при отказе одного клиента сразу же нашла другого и провела сделку!
Валеря
13 ноября 2018
Благодарим Письменного Александра, за помощь как в подборе,так и при покупки квартиры. Молодец!
Анна
30 октября 2018
Благодарю нашего агента, Гудкову Ирину, за профессиональную помощь в продаже нашей и в покупке новой квартиры! Нам казалось, что это сложно и практически невозможно в силу многих обстоятельств и согласований. Но Ирина развеяла наши сомнения и уверенно провела обе сделки. Мы очень волновались, часто звонили, писали по разным поводам. И, наверное, были временами сложными клиентами))) но Ирина, спасибо ей огромное, оперативно решала все наши вопросы и помогала консультациями, даже после благополучного завершения всех сделок.
Критсина
22 октября 2018
Выражаю благодарность Гудковой Ирина за профессионализм, коммуникабельность, Ирина всегда на связи и готова в любое время суток работать со своими клиентами, квартиру подобрала исключительно из тех критериев которые были обозначены! Успехов и процветания Вам!!!
Randy
22 октября 2018
Hi, My name is Randy and I was looking at a few different sites online and came across your site xn----jtbinllcgjf.xn--p1ai. I must say - your website is very impressive. I found your website on the first page of the Search Engine. Have you noticed that 70 percent of visitors who leave your website will never return? In most cases, this means that 95 percent to 98 percent of your marketing efforts are going to waste, not to mention that you are losing more money in customer acquisition costs than you need to. As a business person, the time and money you put into your marketing efforts is extremely valuable. So why let it go to waste? Our users have seen staggering improvements in conversions with insane growths of 150 percent going upwards of 785 percent. Are you ready to unlock the highest conversion revenue from each of your website visitors? TalkWithLead is a widget which captures a website visitors Name, Email address and Phone Number and then calls you immediately, so that you can talk to the Lead exactly when they are live on your website while they're hot! Best feature of all, we offer FREE International Long Distance Calling! Try the TalkWithLead Live Demo now to see exactly how it works. Visit: https://www.talkwithlead.com/Contents/LiveDemo.aspx When targeting leads, speed is essential - there is a 100x decrease in Leads when a Lead is contacted within 30 minutes vs being contacted within 5 minutes. If you would like to talk to me about this service, please give me a call. We do offer a 14 days free trial. Thanks and Best Regards, Randy
Екатерина
16 октября 2018
Благодарю нашего агента, Гусева Алексея, за помощь в выборе и покупке нашей квартиры! Данный сотрудник показал свой профессионализм, коммуникабельность, отзывчивость, чуткое отношение к клиентам.
Дмитрий
09 октября 2018
Выражаю благодарность Кусмарцевой Светлане за помощь в продаже квартиры. Все было выполнено профессионально и быстро!
Валерия Малаева
03 октября 2018
Благодарим за отличный результат нашего агента Алексе. Он помог найти покупателей, готовых к покупке с первого просмотра квартиры. Все необходимые документы были составлены грамотно, а острые вопросы с покупателем сглажены и решены. Быстрая и выгодная продажа квартиры без траты нервов.
Дмитрий
28 сентября 2018
Выражаю благодарность за помощь в подборе обьекта недвижимости, отмечаю профессионализм и чуткое отношение к своим клиентам!
Оставить отзыв